Golden Light Pranic Healing and Meditation Center

Store

    Back 

Store
Books
Audio CD's
Posters / Others
Flowers Essences
Jewelry
 

Spiritual Essence of Man book

The Spiritual Essence of Man is the latest book written by GrandMaster Choa Kok Sui. For the first time to be revealed in public, the correspondences of the spiritual anatomy (chakras and aura) in the tradition of Taoism, Christianity, Kabbalah, Sanskrit, Acupuncture and Egyptian Mystery Schools.
How relevant and timely is ancient mysticism in addressing the spiritual malaise of the modern man? Can it resurrect awareness of his true inner self? As the world reels feverishly from socio-economic and political turmoil, Master Choa Kok Sui draws from the wellspring of the Tree of Life. With incisive simplicity, he offers very practical and, in many instances, provocative answers to the seemingly complex problems of our time. Here is a book that breathes life into the spiritual dimensions of wealth, sex, war, alchemy and other mundane preoccupations. These teachings are infused with an amazingly fresh perspective that may yet restructure, if not alter, the paradigm of many global leaders, politicians, businessmen, religious people and just about anybody sincerely searching for more balanced mode of existence. Set against a multi-cultural backdrop are the syntheses of various esoteric systems. The chakras, the sephiroth, the triple cross and other symbols are like pearls of wisdom beautifully strung together, bestowing to the ardent seeker a most effective strategy for living a blessed life. The Tree of life is an alternative path towards reclaiming and redeeming spirituality.ISBN 971-91106-9-4.
 

Item #SEM


Price $44.99 

  Back